Standing Committee on Technological Developments

Attendance List

Date	33 rd Meeting
Members	held on 17 March 2021
Privacy Commissioner for Personal Data	√
Deputy Privacy Commissioner for Personal Data	√
Prof John Bacon-Shone	✓
Dr K P Chow	√
Mr Francis Fong	√
Prof Jason Lau	√
Mr Mark Parsons	√
Prof YB Yeung	√
Percentage of Attendance (%)	100%