Standing Committee on Technological Developments

Attendance List

Date	32 nd Meeting
Members	held on 17 November 2020
Privacy Commissioner for Personal Data	\checkmark
Deputy Privacy Commissioner for Personal Data	✓
Prof John Bacon-Shone	✓
Dr K P Chow	X
Prof YB Yeung	✓
Mr Mark Parsons	✓
Mr Francis Fong	✓
Prof Jason Lau	✓
Percentage of Attendance (%)	87.5%