## Standing Committee on Technological Developments

## **Attendance List**

Date	31st Meeting
Members	held on 21 July 2020
Privacy Commissioner for Personal Data	✓
Deputy Privacy Commissioner for Personal Data	✓
Prof John Bacon-Shone	✓
Dr K P Chow	✓
Prof YB Yeung	✓
Mr Mark Parsons	✓
Mr Francis Fong	✓
Prof Jason LAU	$\checkmark$
Percentage of Attendance (%)	100%