Standing Committee on Technological Developments

Attendance List

Date	30 th Meeting
Members	held on 7 Apr 2020
Privacy Commissioner for Personal Data	✓
Deputy Privacy Commissioner for Personal Data	✓
Prof John Bacon-Shone	✓
Dr K P Chow	√
Prof YB Yeung	✓
Mr Mark Parsons	√
Mr Francis Fong	√
Mr Jason LAU	√
Percentage of Attendance (%)	100%